NEWS

Watch Referee Apologize To Draymond Green After Blown Call

By  | 

Here’s something you don’t see everyday: a referee admitting to making a mistake during an NBA game.

Golden State Warrior star Draymond Green exploded in frustration during last night’s contest after being charged with a foul for blocking Houston Rockets player Patrick Beverly’s layup. The block was clean to anyone watching the game on TNT, and after seeing it played back again inside Oracle Arena, the referee admitted his mistake.

Ref knew he messed up, tells Draymond Green , “I’m wrong,” aft…

Ref knew he messed up, tells Draymond Green , “I’m wrong,” after a blown call.

Posted by Bleacher Report on Tuesday, February 9, 2016

See there, not all referees are intentionally trying to drive our favorite team to the bottom of their division.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *