Connect with us

Swish season is quickly approaching and with it, lots of Kanye EGO.

Kanye West just took to Twitter to reveal the track list for his upcoming album, calling it “the best album of all time.” The Chicago rapper shared an image of a sheet of paper with the song titles written on it. And judging from “Kylie Was Here” writing at the bottom, the list was written by Kylie Jenner.

We already know from a previous Ye tweet that Swish drops on February 11, 2016, but we’ve also learned that “Facts” and “All Day” will not appear on the album. Making the cut however is his collaboration with Kendrick Lamar, “No More Parties In LA”.

Check out the full track listing below.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *