Connect with us


Take A Listen! Rick Ross’ “Mastermind” Album



Rick Ross drops his sixth album, Mastermind on March 4th, but were giving YOU the opportunity to listen to the full album right now!

For one week only, Ricky Rozay is making his new album available in its entirety as an iTunes Radio First Play exclusive.

The album features the new track “Nobody” featuring French Montana, a tribute to the late Notorious B.I.G., and the single “The Devil Is A Lie” featuring Jay-Z, which Ross performed Monday night on “The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon”.

Here’s the full “Mastermind” tracklist…
1. “Intro”
2. “Rich Is Gangsta”
3. “Drug Dealers Dream”
4. “Shots Fired”
5. “Nobody”
6. “The Devil Is a Lie” ft. Jay Z
7. “Mafia Music III” ft. Sizzla & Mavado
8. “War Ready” feat. Jeezy
9. “What a Shame”
10. “Supreme”
11. “BLK & WHT”
12. “Dope Bitch (Skit)”
13. “In Vein” ft. The Weeknd
14. “Sanctified” ft. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. “Walkin On Air” feat. Meek Mill
16. “Thug Cry” ft. Lil Wayne

Take a listen to “Mastermind” by clicking here!

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


HBD Rihanna: 5 Times RiRi Proved She Could Werk Her Birthday Cakes



You already know it doesn’t have to be Rihanna’s birthday for her to shake her cakes. She does, after all, have a whole song dedicated to it. Fact is, the Bajan beauty can dip it, pop it, twerk it and dutty whine it, with the best of them. And, she does it so effortlessly. So today as we celebrate the “bad gal” turning the big 3-0, here’s 5 times she worked her ass(ets) off. Yes, all puns intended!

Continue Reading





%d bloggers like this: