Connect with us


TLC Reveals Album Cover Art and Track List For “20”



With just a few weeks remaining until the release of TLC’s greatest hits album, the group has released both the cover art and track list for the album titled “20.

Set to be released on October 15th, the album will include No. 1 singles such as “No Scrubs,” “Creep,” and “Waterfalls,” as well as a new track titled “Meant To Be,” written by Ne-Yo.

“Meant To Be” will be heard in the closing credits of the upcoming VH1 Original Movie, CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story, set to air October 21st.

Rozonda “Chilli” Thomas and Tionne “T-Boz” Watkins, the remaining members of the best-selling female group, are also currently working on a full album of new music. It’s expected to be released sometime in 2014. This will be the first full album the group has done in over a decade.

Check out the track listing and cover art for “20” below.

Screen shot 2013-09-23 at 2.54.18 PM

20” Track List

1. “Ain’t 2 Proud Beg”
2. “What About Your Friends”
3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”
4. “Hat 2 Da Back”
5. “Creep”
6. “Waterfalls”
7. “Red Light Special”
8. “Diggin’ on You”
9. “Kick Your Game”
10. “No Scrubs”
11. “Unpretty”
12. “Silly Ho”
13. “Damaged”
14. “Meant to Be”



Did Toni Braxton Try To Upstage Rihanna At Her Own Birthday Party?!



Well, by the looks of it, yes … yes, she did.

Rihanna celebrated her 30th birthday this week and, in true Bad Gal fashion, hosted a swanky soiree for the occasion. As the pictures show, it was a time for drinks, dancing and turning up with her closest gal pals.

It was also a time for Ri Ri to meet her “fav”, Ms. Toni Braxton! In a sweet IG post, Rihanna thanked Toni for making her night “so special.” She also put her on blast for showing up to the party with her sideboob on full display. ” I’ll never forgive you for looking this good at my party tho,” Ri playful posted in her caption. We have to admit though, Braxton came to serve!

Continue Reading





%d bloggers like this: