Connect with us


Justin Timberlake Teases Fans, Reveals Track List For Upcoming Album



Justin Timberlake has been getting incredibly creative when it comes to promoting his music.

On Wednesday, Timberlake took to Instagram to reveal the track list for his forthcoming album, The 20/20 Experience Part 2. “Last but not least #2 & full track list of #The2020Experience #2of2. Y’all excited?! Countdown till album’s out,” he wrote on the social media website.

The singer included a little teaser video to get fans excited.

JT’s album is set to drop September 30. Check out the set list below:

“Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
“True Blood”
“Take Back the Night”
“Drink You Away”
“You Got It On”
“Only When I Walk Away”
“Not a Bad Thing”


DMX Is Clean, Sober And Plans To Stay That Way!



It’s a new dawn, a new day … DMX is sober!

The rapper’s lengthy history with drug abuse has been well documented by his many arrest and sometimes bizarre behavior, but Dark Man X is putting all of that behind him.

X has been in a treatment facility since late August and has been doing really well. The rapper opted for rehab instead of house arrest in order to improve his chances of kicking his drug habit and it looks like it may have worked.

Sources tell TMZ, the program is almost complete, but x will probably stay another 30 days since he’s been responding so well. X has even been able to take day trips with a friend to a nearby town.

Congrats to DMX!

Continue Reading