Connect with us

MEET THE TEAM

Eric Berry
Editor
eric@hiphollywood.com

Jasmine Simpkins
Senior Producer
jasmine@hiphollywood.com

Vanessa Barnett
Senior Reporter
vanessa@hiphollywood.com

George Cruz
Production Manager
george@hiphollywood.com

Ashley Williams
Reporter
ashley@hiphollywood.com

Natalie Lizarraga
Reporter
natalie@hiphollywood.com

Carlton Jordan
Contributor

Dominique Panganiban
Contributor

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

Instagram

Facebook

Advertisement